Reset list of converted files


(John) #1

I have been struggling with MCEBuddy to get my encodings the way I want to. Now the files I already converted once and deleted the conversion and copied the originals back again, won’t convert anymore. Without telling MCE to convert whatever in the folder over and over, is there a place to clear the list of shows it has converted? Does it just read the names of the log files?

Thanks.

JR


(RBoy) #2

MCEBuddy -> Top left corner -> History button

You can remove individual items for reconverting or clear the entire
history to reconvert all files.