No longer removing moving original file?

Since around 9/19 MCE Buddy is no longer moving the original file to the archive folder. I checked the settings, “archive original file” is still checked, with the correct folder indicated under “archive folder”. I don’t see anything in the log file to indicate it tried to move the original file or had an error. Did anything change on this feature?

MCEBuddy.log?

Archiving files is configured in 2 separate places, on the main settings page for “manually” added files and each Monitor Location has it’s own archiving option.