Just updated to 2.5.7. Uninstalled 2.5.6. None of my settings were “saved”. I’d read they automatically get saved. What am I missing?
Also, stopped MCE and transferred the 3 user files into config, now it says license expired.
Edit: Nevermind! Thought I was on premium, guess my trial ran out. Paid, downloaded, reinstalled. All good!