Need some help with cutting ending of previous show

Hello Everyone, I am new to mcebuddy and comskip. After a few hours I was able to set up comskip successfully to remove commercials from the show itself however I am having some trouble configuring comskip to cut the ending of the previous show. This show is airing on History Channel so there are no commercials between shows.

here is my log file: Assembly Required (2021) - S01E08 - Washed Up.ts-REMOVE ADS-2021-04-15T10-20-38.log - Google Drive

here is the video I am trying to edit: Assembly Required (2021) - S01E08 - Washed Up.ts - Google Drive

any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

for some reason I cant edit my original post

I was able to get the beginning of the next show cut, no idea how since I messed with so many setting over the past 8 hours but at least that part was resolved. I am still having trouble with cutting the ending of the previous show.

EDIT: Not sure what happened but its no longer cutting the beginning of the next show. I’ve spent 3 days non stop messing with setting to try to get this to work and I am ready to just delete mcebuddy. this is really starting to piss me off. This board seems like its completely dead. Guess I’ll have to use another program to manually edit the videos since I cant seem to get this to work and no one has offered assistance

if anyone can please help a frustrated user out here is my ini file and logs

ini file: comskip.ini (5.9 KB)
Log file: What on Earth (2015) - S01E02 - Lost City of Gold.mkv-test removing ads-2021-04-17T15-31-42.log (1.6 MB)