Schakel waarschuwingen voor netwerkwachtwoord en domeinnaam UIT

Hi

Just started to use MCEBuddy and its great!

However the repeated warnings about network shares and usernames and the further warning about using a domain when making settings changes IS DOING MY HEAD IN!!

Any way to turn these warnings off?

If not could you look at adding it in a future release?

Krs

Mark

What warnings are you referring to? In the conversion log, on the screen? Attach the screenshot or the log.