Problem with files taking over 30 hours to convert

Hi there. I am fairly new to MCEBuddy, and it seems like a pretty complicated program for a beginner who knows little about video and audio encoding, decoding, etc. I am having an issue with certain .TS files recorded from an IPTV tuner taking entirely tooooo long to process. The show I will speak specifically about recorded last night from 23:00 - 23:33. So a 33 minute TV show would normally take anywhere from 20 -45 minutes to cut commercials and convert to MP4.

I am not sure what setting I may have changed, and will assume that I have messed up somewhere (maybe?), but certain shows take well over 30 hours to process, and generally just error out, or I stop them and just use handbrake to convert.

I would be entirely grateful if someone can determine what is happening here, what is causing this really long processing time on my Windows 10 PC. The program is recorded with TV Mosaic (formerly DVB Link), and in a TS format. MCE_Buddy_Long%20Processing%20TimeMCEBuddy File MediaInfo.txt (2.7 KB)

When I look at the log files, I have no idea what I am really looking for, so that is unhelpful for me. I have attached a photo showing the file being converted by MCEBuddy at 2% complete with an estimated over 17 hours remaining to convert the file. Additionally, the conversion began last night at 23:34, which was over 14 hours ago, and it is STILL processing, so we are looking at over 30 hours total time for processing.

I have also attached the Media Info file showing details about the file itself. I have uploaded the log files and the recording itself to the FTP site as well.

FYI - 6 other programs processed without issue that recorded yesterday. The longest one was a 64 minute program, which took 40 minutes to process. (No commercials)

I would appreciate any help provided. Thanks in advance!

Can you attach your conversion logs